Academic Technology Training: Drupal/myPages/Website Tools - Walk-in Session
UNH logo
Academic Technology Training
Drupal/myPages/Website Tools - Walk-in Session

These open, walk-in sessions are hosted by Web & Mobile Development staff to provide assistance for faculty, staff and students with unh.edu and myPages websites and other web tools, including the Events Calendar and UNH Today.

Sessions are held in Dimond 521 where both Mac and Windows environments are available on 10 workstations.

Registration requested but not required.



Upcoming Sessions:

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Thu., January 23, 2020, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Wed., January 29, 2020, 12:30pm-2:30pm

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Thu., February 6, 2020, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Wed., February 12, 2020, 12:30pm-2:30pm

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Thu., February 20, 2020, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Wed., February 26, 2020, 12:30pm-2:30pm

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Thu., March 5, 2020, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Wed., March 11, 2020, 12:30pm-2:30pm

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Thu., March 19, 2020, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Wed., March 25, 2020, 12:30pm-2:30pm

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Wed., April 8, 2020, 12:30pm-2:30pm


View all courses and events