UNH logo
Academic Technology Training
Drupal/myPages/Website Tools - Walk-in/Zoom-in Session - Durham

Open, walk-in/Zoom-in sessions are available to all for Q&A and ad hoc training on a variety of topics. Support for main unh.edu and myPages websites, schools & colleges sites using Paragraphs, Events Calendar tutorials, and other websites and related apps.

In-person sessions are held in Dimond 521 where both Mac and Windows environments are available on the 10 workstations in this room. For support via Zoom meeting connect to https://unh.zoom.us/j/6038624325.

Registration requested but not required.

NOTE: This walk-in session, hosted by the AT Documentation and Training Team, is available to all faculty, staff, and students.  It is designed to include support for concurrent topics including myCourses by Canvas, Drupal and myPages, myElements, myUNH portal, Grade Book, iClickers, Blue DIG, instructional design, as well as, additional applications supported and/or maintained by UNH Academic Technology.  Whether you have a quick question or need more in-depth help regarding one of the previously mentioned applications please stop in, we’re happy to assist.



Upcoming Sessions:

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Thu., October 24, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Fri., October 25, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Tue., October 29, 2019, 12:30pm-2:30pm

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Fri., November 1, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Wed., November 6, 2019, 12:30pm-2:30pm

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Thu., November 7, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Wed., November 13, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Fri., November 15, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Thu., November 21, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Fri., November 22, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Tue., December 3, 2019, 12:30pm-2:30pm

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Fri., December 6, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Wed., December 11, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Fri., December 13, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am

Dimond Library 521 (multi-share 1)
Thu., December 19, 2019, 9:30am-11:30am


View all courses and events